Sunrisers Hyderabad Matches, Fixtures, SRH Full Schedules [IPL 2021]

Introduction

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a one-time IPL champion. SRH has the record of maximum time of playoffs (4) times. In IPL 2021 the first match for SRH is Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders on 11th April Sunday in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at 7.30 pm(19.30 IST).

The captain of SRH is David Warner and the owner of the SRH team is Kalanithi Maran (SUN Group).

Sunrisers Hyderabad Home Ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad, the head coach is Trevor Bayliss, Batting Mentor is V. V. S. Laxman, Bowling Mentor Muttiah Muralitharan, Fielding coach Biju George, and the SRH Official Website link โ€“
https://www.sunrisershyderabad.in

Here is the IPL 2021 complete updated Sunrisers Hyderabad Matches List, Fixtures, SRH Time Table, and SRH Opponents all are information available here. Check the below details:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Matches and Fixtures

Date/Day/TimeMatchesVenue
April 11, Sunday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 14, Wednesday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 17, Saturday, 7:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 21, Wednesday, 3:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 25, Sunday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 28, Wednesday, 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 2, Sunday, 3:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 4, Tuesday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 7, Friday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 9, Sunday, 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 13, Thursday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 17, Monday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals v Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 19, Wednesday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab KingsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 21, Friday, 3:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers HyderabadM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey - IPL 2021

#ipl #vivoipl #ipl2021 #vivoipl2021 #iplindia #ipl2021theme #OrangeOrNothing #OrangeArmy #IPL2021