Mumbai Indians Full List of Players and Team Squads [IPL 2021]


IPLΒ  – Here is the IPL 2021 complete updated player list of Mumbai Indians. Also, how much amount spend on new players during an auction, who is the owner of Mumbai Indians, who is the captain of, who was in the Mumbai Indians team, and who was released from the Mumbai Indians team, Mumbai Indians official website, Mumbai Indians total team cost, Mumbai Indians Squad all details are available here. check the below details:

Mumbai Indians 2021

MI CaptainRohit Sharma
Total Number of Players25
CoachMahela Jayawardene
MI OwnerIndiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd(Reliance Industries)
Team Cost76.5 Crore
Home GroundWankhede Stadium
MI Official Site

Mumbai Indians Team 2021 - Final Team Squads

S.No.Player NameRoleSalary
1Rohit Sharma (C)Batsman15 crore
2Ishan Kishan (wk)Wicket Keeper6.20 crore
3Quinton de Kock (wk)Wicket Keeper2.80 crore
4Aditya Tare (wk)Wicket Keeper20 lakhs
5SuryaKumar YadavBatsman3.20 crore
6Anmolpreet SinghBatsman80 lakhs
7Chris LynnBatsman2 crore
8Hardik PandyaAll-Rounder11 crore
9Krunal PandyaAll-Rounder8.80 crore
10Kieron PollardAll-Rounder5.40 crore
11James NeeshamAll-Rounder50 lakhs
12Yudhvir CharakAll-Rounder20 lakhs
13Arjun TendulkarAll-Rounder20 lakhs
14Anukul RoyAll-Rounder20 lakhs
15Jayant YadavAll-Rounder50 lakhs
16Nathan Coulter NileBowler5 Crore
17Adam MilneBowler3.2 crore
18Piyush ChawlaBowler2.4 crore
19Marco JansenBowler20 lakhs
20Trent BoultBowler3.20 crore
21Jasprit BumrahBowler7 crore
22Mohsin KhanBowler20 lakhs
23Rahul ChaharBowler1.90 crore
24Saurabh TiwaryBatsman50 lakhs
25Dhawal KulkarniAll-Rounderβ‚Ή75 lakh

Players Release From Mumbai Indians Team

S.No.Player Name
1Lasith Malinga
2Digvijay Deshmukh
3Sherfane Rutherford
4Nathan Coulter-Nile
5Prince Balwant Rai Singh
6Mitchell McClenaghan

Mumbai Indians Retained Players [IPL 2021]

S.No.Player NameRole
1Rohit Sharma (C)Batsman
2Ishan Kishan (wk)Wicket Keeper
3Quinton de Kock (wk)Wicket Keeper
4Aditya Tare (wk)Wicket Keeper
5SuryaKumar YadavBatsman
6Anmolpreet SinghBatsman
7Chris LynnBatsman
8Hardik PandyaAll-Rounder
9Krunal PandyaAll-Rounder
10Kieron PollardAll-Rounder
11Anukul RoyAll-Rounder
12Jayant YadavAll-Rounder
13Trent BoultBowler
14Jasprit BumrahBowler
15Mohsin KhanBowler
16Rahul ChaharBowler
17Saurabh TiwaryBatsman
18Dhawal KulkarniAll-Rounder

Newly Added Mumbai Indians Players From Auction

S.No.Player NameRoleSalary
1Nathan Coulter NileBowler5 Crore
2Adam MilneBowler3.2 crore
3Piyush ChawlaBowler2.4 crore
4James NeeshamAll-Rounder50 lakhs
5Arjun TendulkarAll-Rounder20 lakhs
6Marco JansenBowler20 lakhs
7Yudhvir CharakAll-Rounder20 lakhs

Mumbai Indians Jersey Launch - IPL 2021

#ipl #vivoipl #ipl2021 #vivoipl2021 #iplindia #ipl2021theme #IndiaKaApnaMantra

Leave a comment