Mumbai Indians Matches, Fixtures, MI Full Schedules [IPL 2021]

Introduction

Mumbai Indians is a five-time IPL champion. The first match for MI is Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on 9th April in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at 7.30 pm.

The captain of MI is Rohit Sharma and the owner of the MI team is Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd(Reliance Industries).

Home Ground is Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, the head coach is Mahela Jayawardene, Batting coach is Robin Singh, Bowling coach is Shane Bond, Fielding coach is James Pamment, and the MI Official Website link – https://www.mumbaiindians.com

Here is the IPL 2021 complete updated Mumbai Indians Matches List, Fixtures, MI Time Table, and MI Opponents all are information available here. Check the below details:

Mumbai Indians Matches and Fixtures

Date/Day/TimeMatchesVenue
April 9, Friday, 7.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 13, Tuesday, 7.30 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 17, Saturday, 7.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 20, Tuesday, 7.30 pmDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 23, Friday, 7.30 pmPunjab Kings vs Mumbai IndiansM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 29, Thursday, 3.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 1, Saturday, 7.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 4, Tuesday, 7.30 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 8, Saturday, 7.30 pmRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 10, Monday, 7.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 13, Thursday, 3.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Punjab KingsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 16, Sunday, 7.30 pmChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 20, Thursday, 7.30 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 23, Sunday, 3.30 pmMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsEden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians Jersey - IPL 2021

#ipl #vivoipl #ipl2021 #vivoipl2021 #iplindia #ipl2021theme #IndiaKaApnaMantra

Leave a comment