Delhi Capitals Matches, Fixtures, DC Full Schedules [IPL 2021]

Introduction

Delhi Capitals Matches โ€“ The first match for DC is Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings on 10th April in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at 7.30 pm(19.30 IST).

The captain of DC is Rishabh Pant and the owner of the DC team is Kiran Kumar Grandhi(GMR Group), Parth Jindal(JSW Group).

Home Ground is Arun Jaitley Stadium New Delhi, the head coach is Ricky Ponting, Batting coach Pravin Amre, Bowling coach James Hopes, Fielding coach is Mohammad Kaif, and the DC Official Website link โ€“ https://www.delhicapitals.in

Here is the IPL 2021 complete updated Delhi Capitals Matches List, Fixtures, DC Time Table, and DC Opponents all are information available here. Check the below details:

Delhi Capitals Matches and Fixtures

Date/Day/TimeMatchesVenue
April 10, Saturday, 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 15, Thursday, 7:30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 18, Sunday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Punjab KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 25, Sunday, 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
April 27, Tuesday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
April 29, Thursday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
May 2, Sunday, 7:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Delhi CapitalsNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
May 8, Saturday, 3:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi CapitalsNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
May 11, Tuesday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 14, Friday, 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 17, Monday, 3:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 21, Friday, 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 23, Sunday, 3:30Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsEden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians Jersey - IPL 2021

#ipl #vivoipl #ipl2021 #vivoipl2021 #iplindia #ipl2021theme #IndiaKaApnaMantra #dc #delhicapitals #NayiDilliKiNayiJerseyย #YehHaiNayiDilliย 

Leave a comment