X

2 Ways to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently| Full Guide

PUBG Mobile is a very good game to enjoy with friends. But sometimes it can be addictive too. Players from all over the world play this game a lot. Recently, the game has completed 2nd year worldwide. So, aren’t you a fan of this game? However, some people still want to delete their PUBG Mobile accounts. If you are one of them looking for how to delete PUBG mobile account, then you are in the right place. Here in this article, I will give you brief information and step by step guide on how to delete a PUBG Mobile account and recover a PUBG Mobile guest account.

Now, Yes I know that many freaks exist in this world. They don’t have any reason to delete their accounts. I mean, why would someone do that, of course, this is a game. For those freaks who want to get rid of PUBG Mobile because they died by Bots in PUBG, of course, go ahead and delete it now. It is never going to help you play with bots.

LOL, just kidding guys. I don’t see any reason to delete a PUBG Mobile account permanently cause you can simply uninstall it. But if you want to do it anyway then here you go-

More readings:

Official Beta PUBG Mobile is now available on Google Play Store

PUBG Mobile Community Contest to give 6000 UC for free| How to participate

How to Delete a PUBG Mobile Account Permanently

Let you all know that the only way to delete a PUBG Mobile accounts is already in the settings. All you have to do is go to the Basic Settings of PUBG Mobile and click on the Delete Account button on the bottom section. You can locate near the Big Logout Button on your screen.

Must to remember that is after deleting an account permanently, you won’t be able to get it back. There is no way to delete it from your phone settings. If you want to delete it temporarily, you can simply go to your Phone settings>Apps>PUBG Mobile>Click on Uninstall.

Note: Deleting or Removing PUBG Mobile account permanently means you are going to get your account back but your progress will be lost permanently. It will take some time to remove your PUBG Mobile account permanently from the System.

Delete PUBG Mobile Account from In-game Settings

PUBG Mobile keeps its official data and info on its personal server. So, the only best way to do it is from the game settings. If you still have any confusion then you can follow the below step by step picture guide to locating settings to delete PUBG Mobile account right away.

Step 1: Open your PUBG Mobile App, and log in with your Account which you want to delete.

Step 2: Go to Settings. It is on the right corner of your screen(Check on the picture).

Step 3: Select the Basic Setting.

Step 4: Click On Delete Account.

Step 5: A new massage box will appear. Wait for 10 Second.

Step 6: Now click on Delete Account.

Step 7: Click on Exit Game.

Now, you will be logged out from the game. After doing the whole process, don’t log in with this account within the next seven days. After that, your account will be deleted permanently from PUBG Mobile.

Ask Customer Service to Delete Your PUBG Mobile Account

However, there is another way to delete PUBG Mobile account is by contacting the customer service provider. If you want to quit the game and disable your account, you can just take a break and uninstall the game for some time. Long in-active time will trigger your account get disabled or you can just send a brief massage explaining about your issue and ask the PUBG Mobile Customer support team to delete PUBG Mobile account permanently from their side. They are very responsive. They will reply you in 24 hours.

PUBG Mobile: How to Get All New Redeem Codes Officially

If you don’t feel like doing all these, you can just clear the game data from your setting and you will be able to add a new account in your PUBG Mobile in case you want to lose your old one.

Follow these steps to delete your PUBG Mobile account by contacting customer support team-

  • First, open your PUBG Mobile App.
  • After that game starts, click on the Setting.
  • On the left side, you will get a few menu options. Select the Basic option there.
  • There is a Customer Service section on the bottom of the screen. Click on ‘Customer Service’ and you will see a new window.
  • There is a Contact Us icon on the top right corner. Click on the icon and it will open a window where you can chat with customer service operators online.
  • Just tell them that you want to delete your account and they will process it.
  • This will take at least 7 days to completely remove your PUBG Mobile account.

However, If you think you did a mistake by deleting your account, you can stop it. Just log in to your account and cancel the 7-day deletion process. It will cancel the process immediately.

Also, it is very easy to get your account back even after you delete it. All you have to do is uninstall the PUBG Mobile app and re-install it and log in with your previous Facebook/Twitter/Play Games which you used before. But you won’t get you to progress back which means you have to start it from the beginning.

How to Recover PUBG Mobile Guest Account

Lost PUBG Mobile Guest Account? Many times players use the guest account to play the game but these guest account won’t save your game data. So, when you will uninstall your PUBG Mobile app you will be lost all of your game data with it.

PUBG Mobile always ask us to link PUBG Mobile with our Social media account or Google Play Games. If we don’t do that then we will be lost all of our game progress. It is very risky because there are many things that can go wrong that can lead to losing your account. To prevent game data loss, you should link your Facebook/twitter/play games account with your PUBG Mobile.

However, if you haven’t linked and mistakenly uninstalled the game after playing many days in guest mode. You still can recover it by asking for help from the customer service provider. Just go to Setting>Basic>Customer Service>message box on the upper left corner>. After that, it will start an online chat with PUBG Mobile customer service provider. Ask for help and they will surely get you your account back.

Remember that you will only get your account back if you give them proper and valid information. PUBG Mobile Support team mainly asks for your account name, when you have created and did you ever made any purchase.

You will just need to be true with your answers and your account will be recovered in no time.

If your account was linked to any social media accounts, you can recover it later by logging in back with the same social media account that was used to log in before. To get all your previous achievements, do log in with the same account which you used previously.

How to Fix Google Play Games Error in PUBG Mobile

The PUBG game has enabled Google Play. Many people are complaining that they are facing some error that says unable to connect Google Play. It shows some error when we try to log in with google play games account. If the same thing is happening to you. Then, Here are a few troubleshooting steps added by official Google Play forum.

According to the forum, clearing cache on google play games and google play store will fix the issue. Follow these steps to fix google play games error in PUBG Mobile-

To clear the cache of Google Play Store go to Settings>Installed Apps>Google Play Store>Click on Clear Storage>Click on Clear Cache.

Similarly clear cache for Google Play games as well – Settings -> Installed Apps -> Google Play Games -> Clear Storage -> Clear Cache.

Now Restart the device.

It should fix the issue right after you restart your device. Try to link the PUBG game with the Google Play games account again. PUBG game data is synced with devices. That means if you login with the same account, you can get the same data and achievements in both Android and iOS mobile phones.

Delete and Recover PUBG Mobile Guest account: CONCLUSION

PUBG Mobile is not going to make any harm to your device or social media account. You can just simply uninstall the game instead of deleting the PUBG account permanently. But if you still want to delete it, you can simply do it from the PUBG Mobile settings or make a request to delete your account to the customer support center of PUBG Mobile. I have mentioned the step by step guide to sending a request to PUBG Mobile Customer Service Provide.

Also, Recovering a PUBG guest account is very easy. If you ever lost your guest account of PUBG and want to recover it. Just head to the same Customer Service section and make a request. They reply with some questions about your account. Just be true to yourself and provide them your answers. The support team will detect and recover your account within 7 working days.

I hope you like this article. Please share it with your friends too.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile Kar98K gun skin with free Redeem code.

Categories: PUBG Mobile How to

This website uses cookies.