Chennai Super Kings Matches, Fixtures, CSK Full Scheduls [IPL 2021]

Introduction

Chennai Super Kings is a three-time IPL champion. CSK holds the record of maximum time of playoffs (10) time and finals (8) times. The first match for csk is Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi capitals on 10th April in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at 7.30 pm.

The captain of CSK is Mahendra Singh Dhoni and the owner of the csk team is Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd(India Cements).

Home Ground is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, the head coach is Stephen Fleming, Batting coach is Michael Hussey, Bowling coach is Lakshmipathy Balaji, Bowling consultant is Eric Simons, Fielding coach is Rajiv Kumar, and the CSK Official Website link – https://www.chennaisuperkings.com/CSK_WEB/index.html.

Here is the IPL 2021 complete updated Chennai Super Kings Matches List, Fixtures, CSK Time Table, and CSK Opponents all are information available here. Check the below details:

Chennai Super Kings Matches and Fixtures

Date/Day/TimeMatchesVenue
April 10, Saturday, 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 16, Friday, 7:30 PMPunjab Kings vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 19, Monday, 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 21, Wednesday, 7:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 25, Sunday, 3:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
April 28, Wednesday, 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 1, Saturday, 7:30 PMMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 5, Wednesday, 7.30 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 7, Friday, 7.30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 9, Sunday, 3.30 PMChennai Super Kings v Punjab KingsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 12, Wednesday, 7.30 PMChennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight RidersM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 16, Sunday, 7.30 PMChennai Super Kings v Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
May 21, Friday, 7.30 PMDelhi Capitals v Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata
May 23, Sunday, 7.30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata

Chennai Super Kings Jersey - IPL 2021

#ipl #vivoipl #ipl2021 #vivoipl2021 #iplindia #ipl2021theme #IndiaKaApnaMantra #csk #dhoni #kingofipl